ELVIS REGGAE CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:


Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 18/6/2017 09:52:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyReggaeCDBootlegImport
A Reggaesta Productions.
This album was made using acappellas exctracted from different albums 

01 Blue moon
02 Return to sender
03 Pocketful of rainbows
04 Riding the rainbows
05 Fever
06 In the ghetto [Gospel] (ft. 2Pac)
07 Are you lonesome tonight?
08 Tomorrow night
09 I'll remember you
10 Baby i don't care
11 It's now or never
12 (Such An) Easy question
13 Suspicious minds

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu