Wild Tiger In Concert CD Live 1972 - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Wild Tiger In Concert CD Live 1972

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 2/12/2017 12:27:00

Long Beach, California. 14 november 1972. 

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider [incompleta]
03 I Got A Woman/Amen
04 Until It’s Time For You To Go
05 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
06 Polk Salad Annie
07 Love Me
08 All Shook Up
09 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 One Night
12 Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
13 Hound Dog
14 Love Me Tender
15 Little Sister/Get Back
16 How Great Thou Art
17 Suspicious Minds
18 Introductions
19 Burning Love
20 Funny How Time Slips Away
21 You Gave Me A Mountain
22 Fever
23 A Big Hunk O’Love
24 Can’t Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu