Elvis Getting Down To Business 1 CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Getting Down To Business 1 CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 28/7/2016 17:00:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyCd
"Getting Down To Business"
Soundboard of August 30, 1973 Dinnershow @ the Hilton

20 tracks = 52min.

1. 2001 Opening
2. CC Rider
3. I Got A Woman/Amen
4. Love Me
5. Steamroller Blues
6. Mountain
7. Trouble
8. Medley: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin/Mama Don't Dance/FlipFlopnFly/Hound Dog
9. Love Me Tender
10. Fever
11. Bridge (with reprise)
12. Suspicious Minds
13. Introductions
14. My Boy
15. I Can't Stop Loving You
16. Trilogy
17. Big Hunk (then E introduces Lisa Marie and dedicates song to her...)
18. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face [[incomplete]]
19. How Great Thou Art [[incomplete]]
20. Can't Help Falling In Love
Many of you may already be familiar with this show, but I wanted to point out that despite its good sound quality and special Lisa moment, this has been mastered at the wrong speed! It's playing too fast.

Back to content | Back to main menu