Elvis Guitar Man Remixed CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Guitar Man Remixed CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 25/12/2018 09:45:00
Tags: ElvisGuitarmanCDbuyPresley
Elvis Guitar Man Remixed CD
Guitar Man & Bonus
01 Guitar Man
02 After Loving You
03 Too Much Monkey Business
04 Just Call Me Lonesome
05 Lovin’ Arms
06 You Asked Me To
07 Clean Up Your Own Backyard
08 She Thinks I Still Care
09 Faded Love
10 I’m Movin On
11 Bitter They Are Harder They Fall
12 For Ol’ Time Sakes
13 Hey Jude (edited)
14 Only The Strong Survive
15 In The Ghetto
16 Blue Suede Shoes
17 Burning Love
18 Kentucky Rain
19 If You talk In Your Sleep
20 Long Black Limousine
21 I’ll Hold You In My Heart
22 I’ll Be There
23 She Thinks I Still Care (unedited master)
24 Hey Jude (unedited master)

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu