Agent Elvis Soundtrack CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Agent Elvis Soundtrack CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 26/3/2023 08:27:00
Tags: AgentElvisSoundtrackCD
Agent Elvis Soundtrack CD

01. Agent Elvis Theme
02. Memphis, Tennessee
03. TCB
04. Malus
05. White House Mission
06. Going Up River
07. Concert Mission
08. Submarine Mission
09. Prison Escape
10. Manson Girls
11. Preacher's On Fire
12. Moroccan Mission
13. Lysergic Acid Diethylamide
14. Plaster Dicks
15. Flyboy
16. Level Seven
17. Vegas Mission
18. Mission to Space
19. Who the Hell Are These Guys?
20. Elvis In Hawaii
21. Fucking Goulet
22. Into the Sunset
23. Agent Elvis - End Credits
24. Cee Cee Rider

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu