Welcome To A Wonderful Whirl CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Welcome To A Wonderful Whirl CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 18/1/2018 23:02:00
Tags: ElvisCDLive1973
Welcome To A Wonderful Whirl CD
Sahara Tahoe Hotel, Stateline, Nevada 11 march 1973. Dinner show.

01 See See Rider
02 I Got A Woman/Amen
03 Love Me Tender
04 Steamroller Blues
05 Help Me Make It Through The Night
06 You Gave Me A Mountain
07 Love Me
08 Blue Suede Shoes
09 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot-ta Shakin’ Goin’ On/Mama Don’t Dance/Shake, Rattle And Roll/Whole Lot-ta Shakin’ Goin’ On
10 I’m Leavin’
11 Hound Dog
12 Fever
13 What Now My Love
14 Suspicious Minds
15 Introductions
16 I’ll Remember You
17 I Can’t Stop Loving You
18 Bridge Over Troubled Water
19 A Big Hunk O’Love
20 Can’t Help Falling In Love/Closing Vamp

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu