Elvis: 'Suppose - The Home Recordings - Vol. 2' CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis: 'Suppose - The Home Recordings - Vol. 2' CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 20/11/2017 09:06:00
Suppose - The Home Recordings - Vol. 2 CD is a companion album to Elvis - The Home Recordings (released by RCA/BMG in 1999). This second album contains 22 tracks; all home recordings. Most of them were recorded at various locations in Los Angeles and Germany. Some were recorded in Memphis and a few in other places. Of these 22 tracks, 12 are officially previously unreleased and 2 tracks are very hard to find. For example: the stereo version of '500 Miles'. The version of 'Suppose' on this album was only available on the 'Celluloid Rock' boxset from 1998.
A great new compilation album with more of the best Elvis' homerecordings, with new edits and were possible, improved sound! A great addition to the '99 RCA/BMG album, in the same style, but now with recordings from the 50's, 60's and 70's... Even if you have all the bootlegs you'll certainly enjoy this great new compilation, and if you don't have all the bootlegs, you'll also find enough new material to enjoy!

This collection shares a privilege enjoyed by few: at home with Elvis!

1 Let Me Be The One
2 See See Rider
3 That's All Right
4 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
5 Spanish Eyes
6 Teardrops
7 500 Miles
8 If I Loved You
9 Suppose
10 She Wears My Ring
11 You'll Never Walk Alone
12 The Lords Prayer
13 I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder
14 Sweet Leilani
15 Blowin' In The Wind
16 Apron Strings
17 The Fool
18 I Asked The Lord (unedited)
19 At The Hop / Que Sera Sera / Hound Dog
20 Send Me Some Lovin'
21 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
22 Little Darlin'

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu