If You Dont Come Back Studio Uncut Different Mixes CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

If You Dont Come Back Studio Uncut Different Mixes CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 5/9/2018 13:20:00
Tags: ElvisCD
Studio, computer edited

01 If You Don’t Come Back (different mix, edited)
02 Sweet Angeline (different mix, edited)
03 Are You Sincere? (different mix)
04 Three Corn Patches (different mix)
05 I Got A Feeling In My Body (different mix, edited)
06 Find Out What’s Happening (different mix, edited)
07 Girl Of Mine (different mix)
08 Raised On Rock (different mix, edited)
09 Loving Arms (different mix)
10 It’s Midnight (different mix)
11 I Miss You (different mix)
12 For Ol’ Times Sake (different mix)
13 Just A Little Bit (different mix)
14 I Can Help (different mix)
15 If You Talk In Your Sleep (different mix)
16 I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby (different mix)

The tracks have been carefully selected to retain the "Stax sound." At the time, this Elvis session was an unique blend of country, funk, gospel and rhythm & blues. It was an attempt to reach the mainstream sounds of the day, like what Elvis managed in 1969. But this time RCA was embracing the famous Stax sound.
Enjoy a prime slice of the "Stax sound"

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu