Elvis Updated CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Updated CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 27/11/2022 19:45:00
Tags: ElvisUpdated
Elvis Updated CD
Label: Good Music
Remixd Versions

01. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
02. Love Me Tonight
03. Fame and Fortune
04. Bossa Nova Baby
05. Such an Easy Question
06. Wild in the Country
07. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
08. No More
09. Fun in Acapulco
10. We'll Be Together
11. Follow That Dream
12. They Remind Me Too Much of You
13. Love Me
14. Known Only to Him

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu