Cleveland Rocks In Stereo CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Cleveland Rocks In Stereo CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 16/8/2021 11:48:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyCDCleveland1974
Recorded live at the Convention Center. June 21, 1974 Cleveland, OH. Remixed in Stereo 
01. See See Rider
02. I Got A Woman / Amen
03. Love Me
04. Trying To Get To You
05. All Shook Up
06. Love Me Tender
07. Hound Dog
08. Fever
09. Polk Salad Annie
10. Why Me Lord
11. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
12. Suspicious Minds
13. Band Introductions
14. I Can't Stop Loving You
15. Help Me
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water
17. Let Me Be There
18. Funny How Time Slips Away
19. Big Boss Man
20. Can't Help Falling In Love

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu