Vegas Ballads 1969–1975 CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Vegas Ballads 1969–1975 CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 23/5/2019 12:54:00
Tags: ElvisCD
Vegas Ballads 1969–1975 CD

Next up in the well-received 'Ballads' CD series is 'Vegas Ballads 1969–1975'. After the great success of the previous releases 'Nashville Ballads', 'Memphis Ballads' & 'Hollywood Ballads' this is a compilation of some of his best ballads performed live in Vegas between 1969-1975.

01. The Wonder Of You
02. I Can't Stop Loving You
03. I Just Can't Help Believin'
04. Let It Be Me
05. This Is The Story
06. There Goes My Everything
07. Release Me
08. Love Me Tender
09. Sweet Caroline
10. Just Pretend
11. Love Me
12. I've Lost You
13.The Impossible Dream
14. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
15. It's Over
16. Something
17. You're The Reason I'm Living
18. It's Midnight
19. Hawaiian Wedding Song
20. It's Impossible

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu