Viva Elvis Reworked CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Viva Elvis Reworked CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/7/2019 18:55:00
Tags: ElvisCD
Viva Elvis Reworked CD
"The Spirit of Elvis" presents a new version of the 2010 album "Viva Elvis" which was produced for the "Cirque de Soleil" show in Las Vegas. We re-worked this release with completely new editing, new arrangements & new sound.

01 That's Alright, Mama (TSOE Remake)
02 Blue Suede Shoes (TSOE Remake)
03 Heartbreak Hotel (TSOE Remake)
04 Got A Lot o'Livin' To Do (TSOE Remake)
05 Love Me Tender (TSOE Remake)
06 Jailhouse Rock (TSOE Remake)
07 King Creole
08 Bossa Nova Baby (TSOE Remake)
09 Please Love Me (TSOE Remake)
10 Burning Love
11 Suspicious Minds
12 Memories (TSOE Remake)

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu