Elvis With Love CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis With Love CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 13/10/2021 10:41:00
Elvis With Love CD

All tracks remixed
01. Young And Beautiful (Extended Stereo Remix)
02. Mine (Spliced Mix)
03. Anyone (Could Fall In Love With You) [Alternate Master]
04. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Alternate Take 14)
05. Loving You (Alternate Take 16 / Extended Remix)
06. How The Web Was Woven (Undubbed Master)
07. My Wish Came True (Master)
08. Playing For Keeps (Master)
09. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Alternate Take 4)
10. Never Ending (Master)
11. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Alternate Take 7)
12. And I Love You So (Alternate Take 1)
13. Surrender (Alternate Remix)
14. It's Impossible (Live)
15. I'll Never Know (Alternate Take 3)
16. It Feels So Right (Alternate Take 1)
17. I'm Yours (Alternate Extended Remix)
18. Let It Be Me (Live)
19. Could I Fall In Love (Undubbed Master)
20. Can't Help Falling In Love (Extended Movie Mix)
21. Tender Feeling (Master)
22. Tonight Is So Right For Love (Alternate Take 7)
23. The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face (Master)
24. Today, Tomorrow And Forever (Alternate Take 4)
25. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Spliced Stereo Remix)
26. Sentimental Me (Master)
27. Unchained Melody (Live)
28. Always On My Mind (Rehearsal Take 3)

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu