It Wont Seem Like Christmas Without You CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

It Wont Seem Like Christmas Without You CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 2/12/2017 19:22:00
Tags: ElvischristmasCD
01 It Won’t Seem Like Christmas Without You
02 On A Snowy Christmas Night
03 If Everyday Was Like Christmas (alternate version)
04 Where No One Stands Alone
05 I’ll Be Home On Christmas Day (alternate master)
06 If We Never Meet Again
07 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
08 He Touched Me
09 Merry Christmas Baby (complete studio performance 7’59?)
10 Reach Out To Jesus
11 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
12 His Hand In Mine
13 O Come All Ye Faithful (take 2)
14 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
15 Silent Night
16 We Call On Him (take 3)
17 White Christmas (with count in)
18 Somebody Bigger Then You and I (take 12)
19 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
20 Silver Bells (take 1)
21 Santa Bring My Baby Back (remix version)
22 O Little Town of Bethlehem (remix duet with Karen Fairchild e Kimberly Schlapman)
23 Winter Wonderland (remix duet with Hanna Pakarinen)
24 The Christmas Song/Oh Holy Night (one line)
25 The First Noel (remix)
26 Santa Claus is Back in Town [Burbank. 27/6/1968, 8PM)
27 Blue Christmas (remix duet with Martina McBride)
28 Christmas Message From Elvis/I’ll Be Home For Christmas (remix duet with Carrie Underwood)
29 Jingle Bells (instrumental. 4/12/1956)

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu