Wild Tiger At The Hilton Vol. 4 CD Live 1974 - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Wild Tiger At The Hilton Vol. 4 CD Live 1974

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 3/1/2018 11:39:00
Tags: ElvisLiveCD
Wild Tiger At The Hilton CD Live 1974

Las Vegas, Nevada. 28 January 1974. Dinner show.

01 Also Sprach Zarathustra
02 See See Rider
03 I Got A Woman
04 Love Me
05 My Baby Left Me
06 You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
07 Sweet Caroline
08 Love Me Tender
09 Trying To Get To You
10 Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On / Mama Don’t Dance / Flip, Flop And Fly / Jailhouse Rock / Hound Dog
11 Fever
12 Polk Salad Annie
13 Killing Me Softly 
14 Spanish Eyes
15 Why Me. Lord ?
16 Suspicious Minds
17 Band Introduction
18 I Can’t Stop Loving You
19 Help Me
20 An American Trilogy
21 Let Me Be There
22 Can’t Help Falling In Love
23 Closing Vamp

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu