They`re Still Here CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

They`re Still Here CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 17/3/2022 18:20:00
Tags: ElvisCD
They`re Still Here CD
Reconstructed 1971 Nahsville Masters 

01. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (undubbed reconstruction)
02. Amazing Grace (overdubbed reconstruction)
03. Early Mornin' Rain (overdubbed reconstruction)
04. That's What You Get [For Lovin' Me] (undubbed reconstruction)
05. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees (newly reworked overdubbed mix)
06. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (new edit)
07. O Come, All Ye Faithful (undubbed 1982 edit)
08. Help Me Make It Through the Night (overdubbed reconstruction)
09. Fools Rush In [Where Angels Fear to Tread] (undubbed reconstruction)
10. A Thing Called Love (overdubbed reconstruction)
11. It's Still Here (reconstructed album edit)
12. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (overdubbed reconstruction)
13. I'm Leavin' (undubbed reconstruction)
14. It's Only Love (undubbed reconstruction)
15. Love Me, Love the Life I Lead (undubbed reconstruction)
16. He Is My Everything (overdubbed reconstruction)
17. There Is No God but God (undubbed reconstruction)
18. I, John (overdubbed reconstruction)
19. My Way (undubbed reconstruction)
20. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day [remake] (undubbed reconstruction)

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu