Between Takes With Elvis Vol. 3 CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Between Takes With Elvis Vol. 3 CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 9/9/2019 10:21:00
Tags: ElvisCd
Between Takes With Elvis Vol. 3 CD

A1 Elvis Between Takes Of Funny How Time Slips Away, Burning Love And Help Me Make It Through The Night
A2 Elvis And Group Discuss Songs And Music Clearances
A3 Elvis Joined In His Suite By D.J.Sumner And The Stamp, Includes Segments Of Run On; I John;Lead Me Guide Me;Nearer My God To Thee
A4 Elvis Talks About: His Music Background; J.D. Sumner; Gospel Music; All Night Singing For Relaxation; Keeping The ShowsInteresting Night After Night; The Chemistry Between Elvis And His Group On Stage; The Upcoming 15 City TourIn 15 Nights (April 5-19,1972)
B1 Discussion Of Concert Songs
B2 George Klien Talks About Elvis
B3 Vernon Presley Relates The Elvis Presley Story

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu