Magic Moments With Elvis Presley CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Magic Moments With Elvis Presley CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 10/4/2019 18:59:00
Tags: ElvisMagicMomentsCd
Magic Moments With Elvis Presley CD
A1 Always On My Mind 3:37
A2 If I'm A Fool (For Loving You) 2:40
A3 I Just Can't Help Believin' 4:38
A4 Love Letters 2:48
A5 Kentucky Rain 3:20
A6 Clean Up Your Own Backyard 3:06
A7 Hey Jude 4:30
A8 The Wonder Of You 2:32
A9 Charro 2:42
A10 In The Ghetto 2:46
A11 Your Time Hasn't Come Yet Baby 1:49
A12 Until It's Time For You To Go 4:40
A13 If I Can Dream 3:10
B1 From A Jack To A King 2:20
B2 Separate Ways 2:36
B3 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:07
B4 It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' 2:35
B5 It's Only Love 2:42
B6 Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird) 2:55
B7 Make The World Go Away 3:34
B8 The Elvis Medley 3:59
B8.a Jailhouse Rock
B8.b (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B8.c Hound Dog
B8.d Dont't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
B8.e Burning Love
B8.f Suspicious Mind
B9 Gentle On My Mind 3:20
B10 Polk Salad Annie 4:48
B11 I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) 2:21
B12 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:33
B13 Edge Of Reality 3:12

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu