RCA - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Mono--Stereo - The Complete RCA Studio Masters 1956 (2CD)

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/12/2021 14:50:00
Tags: MonoStereoTheCompleteRCAStudioMasters1956(2CD)

2CD set contains the complete master recordings of Elvis’ 1956 RCA studio recordings in mono and, for the first time, in stereo . Using DES (Digitally Extracted Stereo) our engineers have now created new, authentic stereo mixes from original mono recordings. All tracks have been restored and remastered by expert audio engineers, using highly sophisticated sound processing techniques

01. I Got a Woman
02. Heartbreak Hotel
03. Money Honey
04. I'm Counting on You
05. I Was the One
06. Blue Suede Shoes
07. My Baby Left Me
08. One-Sided Love Affair
09. So Glad You're Mine
10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
11. Tutti Frutti
12. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
13. Shake, Rattle and Roll
14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
15. Hound Dog
16. Don't Be Cruel
17. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
18. Playing for Keeps
19. Love Me
20. How Do You Think I Feel
21. How's The World Treating You
22. Paralyzed (Blackwell/Presley)
23. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
24. Long Tall Sally
25. Old Shep
26. Too Much
27. Anyplace Is Paradise
28. Ready Teddy
29. First in Line
30. Rip It Up
31. Old Shep (Alternate Version Take 5)

New York RCA Studio 1 The Complete Sessions 2 DVD 1 CD

Published by Elvis DVD Gold in DVD · 2/12/2016 18:45:00
Tags: ElvisNewYorkRCAStudio1TheCompleteSessions2DVD1CD
High Quality 24 bit!

Elvis Presley The RCA Album Collection 60 CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 12/7/2016 11:50:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyTheRCAAlbumCollection60CD

Elvis Presley - The Best Of The British The RCA Years 1959-1960 Vol. 3 FTD CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 10/3/2016 13:19:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyTheBestOfTheBritishTheRCAYears19591960Vol.3FTDCD
Back to content | Back to main menu