mono - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

It's Now Or Never- Elvis in Mono Elvis One

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/12/2017 09:27:00
Tags: Elviscdmonoit´snowornever
It's Now Or Never-Elvis in Mono-The Bootleg Series Vol. 10

01 Make Me Know It (mono)

02 Soldier Boy (mono)

03 Stuck On You (mono)

04 Fame And Fortune (mono)

05 A Mess Of Blues (mono)

06 It Feels So Right (mono)

07 Fever (mono)

08 Like A Baby (previously unreleased take 5)

09 Like A Baby (mono)

10 It’s Now Or Never (mono)

11 The Girl Of My Best Friend (mono)

12 Dirty, Dirty Feeling (mono)

13 Thrill Of Your Love (mono)

14 I Gotta Know (mono)

15 Such A Night (mono)

16 Are You Lonesome Tonight? (mono)

17 Girl Next Door Went A’ Walking (mono)

18 I Will Be Home Again (mono master)

19 Reconsider Baby (mono)

20 At The Hop

21 I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (slow version)

22 Apron Strings

23 It’s Been So Long Darling

24 Earth Angel (intro) / I Will Be True

25 There’s No Tomorrow

26 I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (slow version)

27 Qua Sera / Hound Dog

28 I Asked The Lord

29 I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (fast version)

30 Apron Strings

31 The Titles Will Tell

32 At The Hop (2 lines only)

33 Qua Sera / Hound Dog

34 Give Me Oil In My Lamp (piano solo)

35 Send Me Some Lovin’

Back to content | Back to main menu