Bill - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

The Legend Lives On - A Tribute To The King DVD

Published by Elvis DVD Gold in DVD · 6/3/2017 11:31:00
Tags: ElvisTomJonesBillHaleyLittleRichardTonyBennettDVD
01 Introduction
Chapter I - The Legend:
02 Shake, Rattle And Roll
03 I Got A Woman
04 I Was The One
05 Treat Me Nice
06 Fame And Fortune
07 Stuck On You
08 Medley:
-Love Me Tender
09 Medley I:
-Baby, Let's Play House
-Ready Teddy
-Blue Suede Shoes
10 Medley II:
-Money Hoeny
-Hound Dog
-Tutti Frutti
11 Medley III:
-Heartbreak Hotel
-I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
-Don't Be Cruel
Chapter II - More Songs With The Legend
12 Good Rockin Tonight
13 My Baby Left Me
14 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15 Tryin' To Get To You
16 Anyway You Want Me
17 Only You (And You Alone)
Chapter III - A Tribute To The King
18 Don't Be Cruel - Tom Jones
19 I'm Leaving - Rio "The Voice Of Elvis"
20 Shake, Rattle and Roll - Bill Haley & His Comets
21 Blue Moon - Tony Bennett
22 Tutti Frutti - Little Richard
23 Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins
24 Aloha To The King - Rio "The Voice Of Elvis"

Back to content | Back to main menu