Blues - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis The Blues

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 12/12/2016 16:57:00
Tags: ElvisCDTheBlues

'The Blues' and 'Ultimate Love' are the first two CD releases from 'The Genre Collection'. Each CD in this collection contains the original masters and alternate recordings, including recordings previously unreleased by Elvis' record company. The set also contains the complete take 3 of 'What'd I Say', and 'Hound Dog' in stunning sound quality!!!

1 Reconsider Baby
2 I Feel So Bad
3 When It Rains, It Really Pours (Original Sun master)
4 Milkcow Blues Boogie (Original Sun master)
5 So Glad You’re Mine
6 Mean Woman Blues
7 My Baby Left Me
8 Tomorrow Night (Original Sun master)
9 Trying To Get To You (Original Sun master)
10 New Orleans
11 Trouble
12 It Feels So Right
13 Beach Boy Blues
14 Like A Baby
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 A Mess Of Blues (Original Mono single master)
17 I Want To Be Free
18 Give Me The Right
19 Anyplace Is Paradise
20 I Need You So
21 My Baby’s Gone (Original Sun master)
22 Hound Dog (From the original master tape)
23 What’d I Say (Alternate take 3)*
24 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
25 Blue Christmas

Elvis Presley - Walkin' Talkin' Glitz City Blues 1 CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 13/1/2016 16:49:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyWalkin'Talkin'GlitzCityBlues1CD

Elvis Presley Blues CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/1/2016 13:15:00
Tags: ElvisPresleyBluesCD
Back to content | Back to main menu