Elvis DVD As Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Presley - As Recorded Live On Stage in Memphis DVD

Every now and then we get something completely different, which blows you away as has never been done before... This very unusual dvd, which features all songs from Elvis 1974 live performance in Memphis, also known as RECORDED LIVE IN MEMPHIS We hear and see Elvis perform ALL songs from this historical concert. Highlights: - Help Me a very nice close up version! - How Great Thou Art, - My Baby Left Me, a rockin' clip, very unusual, Elvis "lipsynches" the song, and it works! - Why Me Lord,
Elvis and JD Sumner, reunited again, a very touching clip. - Steamroller Blues, great moves by Elvis! - The Rock and Roll Medley, AMAZING!! one you will want to watch over and over! Some funny bonus clips included.

Memphis, March 20 1974
1: Also Sprach Zarathustra
2: See See Rider
3: I Got A Woman/Amen
4: Love Me
5: Trying To Get To You
6: All Shook Up
7: Steamroller Blues
8: Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9: Love Me Tender
10: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On/ Mama Don't Dance/Flip, Flop and Fly/
Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog
11: Fever
12: Polk Salad Annie
13: Why Me, Lord
14: How Great Thou Art
15: Suspicious Minds
16: Band introductions
17: Blueberry Hill/I Can't Stop Loving You
18: Help Me
19: American Trilogy
20: Let Me Be There
21: My Baby Left Me
22: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
23: Funny How Time Slips Away
24: Can't Help Falling In Love
25: Closing Vamp
Back to content | Back to main menu