Elvis DVD Live concert Pittsburgh 1976 Final Countdown To Midnight - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Presley - THE FINAL COUNTDOWN TO MIDNIGHT DVD/CD Box-Set Pittsburgh 1976 New Years Eve

The 2 CD set offering for the first time ever, THE COMPLETE SHOW of the Pittsburgh December 31, 1976 New Years Eve concert re-mastered from a newly acquired source, now running well over 92 mins that is guaranteed to please the listener as Elvis rings in the new year of 1977, his final countdown. The sound will attest to the best near soundboard quality ever!

The DVD premieres to the world, newly discovered footage and has been edited from over 2 hours and 20 mins allowing us to present this near complete show running at 85 mins in multiple-angle format. Some of the footage transferred in High Definition is positively stunning! The rich and vibrant colors will provide a truly stunning viewing experience.

This Pittsburgh experience package has been a mammoth task to complete to finally bring the ultimate experience of what was the greatest show on earth, to the fans.

Final Countdown To Midnight.
Disc 1
1. Sweet Inspiration (The Sweet Inspirations)
2. Announcements
3. Also Sprach Zarathustra
4. See See Rider
5. I Got A Woman/Amen
6. Big Boss Man
7. Love Me
8. Fairytale
9. You Gave Me A Mountain
10. Jailhouse Rock
11. O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
12. My Way
13. Funny How Time Slips Away
14. Auld Lang Syne

Disc 2
1. Introductions Of Family and Friends
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Trying To Get To You
4. Polk Salad Annie
5. Band Introductions
6. Early Morning Rain
7. What'd I Say
8. Johnny B. Goode
9. Solos
10. Love Letters
11. School Days
12. Fever
13. Hurt
14. Hound Dog
15. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
16. Reconsider Baby
17. Little Sister
18. Unchained Melody
19. Rags To Riches
20. Can't Help Falling In Love
21. Closing Vamp
- Total Running Time 93 minutes

1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. I Got A Woman/Amen
4. Big Boss Man
5. Love Me
6. Fairytale
7. You Gave Me A Mountain
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
10. My Way
11. Funny How Time Slips Away
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. Introductions Of Family and Friends
14. Blue Suede Shoes
15. Trying To Get To You
16. Polk Salad Annie
17. Band Introductions
18. Early Morning Rain
19. What'd I Say
20. Johnny B. Goode
21. Solos
22. Love Letters
23. School Days
24. Fever
25. Hurt
26. Hound Dog
27. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
28. Reconsider Baby
29. Little Sister
30. Unchained Melody
31. Rags To Riches
32. Can't Help Falling In Love
33. Closing Vamp
Back to content | Back to main menu