Soundtrack Sessions Elvis One CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Soundtrack Sessions Elvis One CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/11/2018 06:39:00
Tags: SountrackSessionsElvisOneCD
Soundtrack Sessions
Label Elvis One

Elvis One presents Elvis: Soundtrack Sessions CD contains 22 tracks, with 11 tracks previously unavailable through Elvis record company. All tracks in the best possible sound quality!

01. Roustabout Take 16, vocal overdub
02. Am I Ready* Take 6
03. A Dog's Life* Take 1, vocal overdub
04. Lonely Man Take 3, record version
05. Smorgasbord* Take 2
06. Anyone (Could Fall In Love With You) Take 2, vocal overdub, alternate master
07. A Cane And A High Starched Collar Take 6
08. Everybody Come Aboard* Take 3
09. Kissin' Cousins (Hillbilly vocal overdub)
10. She's A Machine* Take 14
11. My Desert Serenade* Take 10
12. Aloha 'Oe (section 2)* Take 2
13. Britches Take 7, vocal overdub
14. The Bullfighter Was A Lady Take 10, remake
15. King Of The Whole Wide World (1st version) Take 6
16. Dainty Little Moonbeams* Take 6, unedited master
17. Girls! Girls! Girls!* Take 15, unedited end title version
18. Vino, Dinero y Amor Take 1
19. Flaming Star Take 3
20. Stay Away, Joe* Take 9
21. Happy Ending* Take 10, end title
22. Tender Feeling (vocal overdub) Master take 1, vocal only

* previously unreleased by Elvis' record company.

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu