Mystery Train CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Mystery Train CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 17/12/2021 17:35:00
Tags: MysteryTrainCD
Mystery Train CD
Label: Shake It Up Records

The Original Sun Singles
01 Mystery Train
02 That’s All Right
03 Blue Moon of Kentucky
04 Good Rockin’ Tonight
05 I Don’t Care If the Sun Don’t Shine
06 Milkcow Blues Boogie
07 You’re a Heartbreaker
08 Baby, Let’s Play House
09 I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
10 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
11 I Love You Because
12 Blue Moon
13 I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
14 Just Because
15 Trying to Get to You
16 Harbor Lights
17 Tomorrow Night
18 I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone – slow version
19 When It Rains It Really Pours
20 My Happiness – demo
21 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin – demo
22 I’ll Never Stand in Your Way – demo
23 It Wouldn’t Be the Same without You – demo
BONUS TRACKS – Other performances from the Sun years
24 I Got a Woman – live at Eagles Hall, Houston, Texas
25 Tweedle Dee – live in Gladewater, Texas
26 Fool, Fool, Fool – KDAV Radio, Lubbock, Texas
27 Shake, Rattle and Roll – KDAV Radio, Lubbock, Texas

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu