Elvis Christmas Party CD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis Christmas Party CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 2/11/2021 12:25:00
Elvis Christmas Party CD
A mix of undubbed, overdubbed, digitally extracted stereo and orchestra recordings.

01. Merry Christmas Baby
02. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
03. Winter Wonderland
04. I'll Be Home for Christmas
05. O Come, All Ye Faithful
06. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
07. Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me
08. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
09. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane)
10. White Christmas
11. Silver Bells
12. I Believe
13. The Wonderful World of Christmas
14. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
15. Blue Christmas
16. On a Snowy Christmas Night
17. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
18. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
19. O Little Town of Bethlehem
20. The First Noel
21. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
22. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
23. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
24. Silent Night

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu