Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden '71 DVD - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden '71 DVD

Published by Elvis DVD Gold in DVD · 6/4/2020 12:09:00
Tags: ElvisBoston1971concertDVDbuyLiveconcert
Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden
Deluxe Edition

The Elvis As Recorded At Boston Garden '71 DVD features the highly regarded concert that Elvis performed on November 10, 1971. Still at the height of his power, Elvis received critical acclaim for this show and now this release finally makes it available for fans around the world in both picture* and audio format. With so few live video recordings available from this period, this is a key release for anyone's collection.

This DVD contains 40 minutes of spectacular footage from the November 1971 Tour that is digitally remastered from the original sources and has been professionally synced with the Boston November 10th show.

* DVD film composed from Super-8 audience film from the following concert dates/shows: Baltimore, Nov 9 - Boston, Nov. 10 - Cincinnati, Nov. 11 - Houston, Nov. 12 - Dallas, Nov. 13 - Tuscaloosa, Nov. 14 - Kansas City, Nov. 15 - Salt Lake City, Nov. 16

Track Listing
01  Also Sprach Zarathustra
02  That's All Right
03 I Got A Woman/Amen
04 Proud Mary
05  You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
06  You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
07 Polk Salad Annie
08 Come Home Baby (Instr.)
09  Love Me
10  Heartbreak Hotel
11 Blue Suede Shoes
12  One Night
13  Hound Dog
14  How great Thou Art
15  I'm Leavin'
16  Bridge Over Troubled Water
17 I Can't Stop Loving You
18 Suspicious Minds
19 Come Home Baby (Instr.)
20  Funny How Time Slips Away
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp

Deluxe Edition including 9 mins bonus footage

No comments

Back to content | Back to main menu