Bound - Elvis new DVD and CDs Elvis Presley FTD Bootleg Import Live Concert CD and DVD - Elvis Presley Rare DVD and CDs Elvis Live Concert On Tour DVD Outtakes

Go to content

Main menu:

Elvis: South Bound FTD 2-CD-Set

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 1/12/2021 14:52:00
Tags: ElvissouthBoundFTDCD

As part of its ongoing live on tour series, FTD is pleased to announce the release of ELVIS: SOUTH BOUND Tampa/ Atlanta ‘75. Released as a 2-CD 5” digi-pak, this set features Elvis from two shows: Curtis Hixon Convention Center, Tampa, April 26, 1975 (2:30 PM) and Omni Coliseum, Atlanta, May 2, 1975 (8:30 PM)

Disc 1

01 Love Me
02 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
03 Love Me Tender
04 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/
Don’t Be Cruel
05 It’s Midnight
06 Burning Love
07 introductions
08 What’d I Say & Solo
09 School Days
10 My Boy
11 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
12 I’ll Remember You
13 Let Me Be There
14 American Trilogy
15 Funny How Time Slips Away
16 That’s All Right
17 Heartbreak Hotel
18 Can’t Help Falling In Love
19 Closing Vamp

Disc 2

01 Talk
02 Love Me
03 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
04 Love Me Tender
05 All Shook Up
06 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/
Don’t Be Cruel
07 The Wonder Of You
08 Burning Love
09 introductions
10 Solos
11 School Days
12 STeamroller Blues
13 My Boy
14 T-R-O-U-B-L-E ­
15 I’ll Remember You
16 The Mickey Mouse Song
17 Let Me Be There
18 American Trilogy
19 Funny How Times Slips Away
20 Can’t Help Falling In Love
21 Closing Vamp

You Know, My Bass Man Is Bound To Die CD

Published by Elvis CD Collectors Gold in CD · 24/6/2021 12:57:00
Tags: YouKnowMyBassManIsBoundToDieElvisCD
Back to content | Back to main menu